5340 Skylane Blvd., Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Administration

 

Adam Stein
Executive Director
(707) 524-2752
astein@sonomaselpa.org

Norma Leiva-Fernandez
Division Support Assistant
(707) 524-2752
nleiva-fernandez@sonomaselpa.org

Deborah Malone-Larson
Fiscal Analyst
(707) 524-2755
dmalone@sonomaselpa.org

Laura Buergler-Delgado
CASEMIS Technician
(707) 522-3102
ldelgado@sonomaselpa.org>

 


Program Specialists

  John Fischer
Program Specialist
(707) 524-2760
jfischer@sonomaselpa.org

Suzanne Tribbey
Program Specialist
(707) 524-2758
stribbey@sonomaselpa.org

Sharen Bertrando
Program Specialist
(707) 524-2768
sbertrando@sonomaselpa.org

Andrea Wells
Program Specialist
(707) 524-2764
awells@sonomaselpa.org